Skip to main content / +233 (0)3220-22387

Abraham Kofi Kuma-Aidoo Abraham Kofi Kuma-Aidoo Principal 1993 - 1997
Dr. Lord E.  Asamoah Dr. Lord E.  Asamoah Principal 1997 - 2005
Abraham Kofi Kuma-Aidoo Dr. Benjamin Kwesi Prah Rector 2005 - 2009
Prof. Nicholas N. N. N. Nsowah-Numah Prof. Nicholas N. N. N. Nsowah-Numah Rector 2010-2015
Ing. Prof. Osei-Wusu Achaw Ing. Prof. Osei-Wusu Achaw Vice-Chancellor 2019 - 2023



Please add some content in Animated Sidebar block region.

For more information please refer to this tutorial page:
Add content in sliding sidebar