Skip to main content / +233 (0)3220-22387

The department also supervises the Distance Learning Division that runs B.Tech Accounting With Computing in collaboration with four other polytechnics; namely Takoradi Polytechnic, Cape Coast Polytechnic, Bolgatanga Polytechnic  and Sunyani Polytechnic. 


Please add some content in Animated Sidebar block region.

For more information please refer to this tutorial page:
Add content in sliding sidebar