Skip to main content / +233 (0)3220-22387



Augustine Amponsah-Boadu


Augustine Amponsah-Boadu Vice-Rector 1997-2005 


Nii Banafo Cudjoe


Nii Banafo Cudjoe Vice-Rector 2001-2005 


Eric Samuel Brobbey


Eric Samuel Brobbey Vice-Rector   2007-2011


Dr. George Owusu-Dapaah


Dr. George Owusu-Dapaah Vice-Rector 2011-2015


Prof. Asiamah Yeboah


Prof. Asiamah Yeboah Vice-Rector   2015-2016


Engr. Prof. Mike A. Acheampong


Engr. Prof. Mike A. Acheampong Pro Vice-Chancellor 2016-2022 
Prof. Gabriel Dwomoh Prof. Gabriel Dwomoh    Pro Vice-Chancellor   2022- Date 



Please add some content in Animated Sidebar block region.

For more information please refer to this tutorial page:
Add content in sliding sidebar